Whoa.

I really think people have a difficult time telling how they affect other people, even if it’s laid out right in front of them. If there’s one thing everyone should know, it’s how to respect other people and how to avoid hurting other peoples feelings. However, it doesn’t seem like anybody knows.

Everybody has been victims to insensitive people. It’s completely awful, because there is absolutely nothing you can do to stop it. People’s words really hurt people. Every word is just another bullet to people. It’s terrible to suffer through. So, if you have been through this, I have a message to you.

If you don’t like someone, there is no reason you have to like them. You can cut them out of your life. If someone makes you feel terrible, it doesn’t matter what they do. Get them out of your life, and get away from them. They don’t deserve to be apart of your life. No matter who you are, and what you’ve done, it doesn’t matter. Nobody deserves to have bullies and abusive people surrounding them.

So, while I’m on break, I’m preparing. I’m getting ready to defend myself. I’m a pretty shy person. I never stand up for myself. I let people hurt me everyday but, it’s alright. I’m getting ready. No longer will these people hurt me anymore.

Cleanse your life. Don’t worry about other people. Literally, drink that extra soda. Workout like nobody can see you. Eat what you want. Binge watch hours worth of whatever show you want. Take good care of yourself. Be selfish. Spend time with people who love you.

No matter what has happened to you in the past, no matter what or who is hurting you, you can always turn your life around. Don’t worry if you are having a hard time right now, just change your life. No one can stop you from being yourself. Do whatever you want, just be a good person.

Leave a Reply

